Board of Directors & Executive Team

2022 Officers & Board of Directors

Tom DeSollar, 2022 President (Executive Committee) 1st year - 3 year term

Debbie Ferrari, President Elect (Non-Voting Exec Committee) 2nd year-2yr Term

Demetrios Tsimis, Secretary (Executive Committee) 2nd year-2yr Term

Tyler Nepote, Treasurer (Executive Committee) 2nd year – 2 year Term

Blake Allen, 1st Year-2 year Term

Charles Sutherland, 1st year-2year Term

Erica Veseley, 1st Year-2year Term


Committee Chairs & Members as per  Policy & Procedures VIII Page 8

Executive Administrator:  Kara Libster

Audit:  Hal Palmer, Chair

Education: Michael Libster, Chair; Jim Wilson, John Weaver

Election:  To Be Selected after Nominations

Ethics:  William Jones, Chair;  Michael Libster; Eli Weisblum

Group Affiliations: Dave Sanchez, Chair

Marketing:  Michael Libster, Chair; Will Jones; Kara Assisting

Membership:  John Spinola, Chair;  Billy Anastopoulos; Janice Landers

Internet & Social Media:  Chuck Trice, Chair;

Appointed Committees as per  Bylaws Article IX

Production Managers: Thomas Powell; Asher Refailov 

Conference Management Chair: Tyler Nepote

Website Improvement & Development: William Jones, Michael Libster, Kara Assist

Contracts, Document Preservation:  William Jones

NCE Foundation Liaison: Jim Wilson/ Chuck Sutherland

Spouse & Guest Social & Entertainment: Marta & Jim Buchanan